Posted on: Sunday 23 Oct 2011 12:25
Welcome to Belle End Farm and its chicken grinder. Video + map download.
Posted on: Sunday 09 Oct 2011 12:05
How to build a Minecraft Piston Mob Grinder tutorial complete with interactive floor plan, video and screen shots.
Posted on: Saturday 23 Jul 2011 10:33
Minecraft Piston Lighthouse - how to build including video, screen shots and circuit diagram.
Posted on: Thursday 02 Jun 2011 21:07
Build a Wizard Tower in Minecraft using Plotz online modeller. A step by step guide with screenshots.
Posted on: Friday 15 Apr 2011 16:21
How to build a hollow sphere in Minecraft using Plotz online voxel sphere generator.
Posted on: Sunday 30 Jan 2011 15:06
A mincecraft mob grinder will gather, trap and kill mobs collecting their drops such as arrows, sulphur and string. This guide will show you step by step, complete with screenshots, how to build one.
Posted on: Sunday 16 Dec 2012 16:37
The snowman is a new model in Plotz Modeller for Minecraft and with just a few clicks you can design your own snowman and use Plotz to see how to build it layer by layer (you can even print out your design).
Posted on: Sunday 27 May 2012 08:29

How I put petrol in my diesel HDi and survived, despite the horror stories on the Net.

Posted on: Thursday 01 Sep 2011 14:15
iPad Stompbox demonstrated by Marcos Kleine of Brazilian rock bank Ultraje a Rigor
Posted on: Saturday 16 Jul 2011 12:24
My experiences of farming slime balls from slimes in Minecraft including screen shots and a few slime facts.